Contact

Smart Freight Centre Office

Vijzelstraat 68-78, 1017 HL, Amsterdam, Netherlands
P.O. Box 11772, 1001 GT Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tel office: +31 646954405
Tel Sophie Punte: +31 631638785
Email: info@smartfreightcentre.org
Skype: smartfreightcentre

Smart Freight Leaders

Sophie Punte, Executive Director
sophie.punte@smartfreightcentre.org

Eszter Toth-Weedon, Industry Relations Manager
eszter.toth-weedon@smartfreightcentre.org

Global Logistics Emissions Council

Alan Lewis, Director Global Logistics Emissions Council
alan.lewis@smartfreightcentre.org

Kate Hay, Coordinator Global Logistics Emissions Council
kate.hay@smartfreightcentre.org

Smart Trucks Platform

SFC China Office:
817, Building D, ULO Park,
Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
Tel office: +86 10 8476 6376 

Boyong Wang, Director Freight Strategies
boyong.wang@smartfreightcentre.org

Yan Peng, Strategic Advisor, China
yan.peng@smartfreightcentre.org

Su Li, Office Manager and Project Coordinator China
Su.li@smartfreightcentre.org

Itinerary to the SFC Amsterdam Office

By public transport. Take tram 16 or 24 from Amsterdam Central Station and get off at Keizersgracht.

By car from Utrecht: At the A2 take exit Nieuwe Utrechtseweg/s110 Watergraafsmeer,Continue on the s110. Take the Stadhouderskade/s100. Continue on Nieuwe Utrechtseweg. Right turn to President Kennedylaan. Left to the Stadhouderskade. Right turn to Weteringlaan/Weteringplantsoen. Leave the roundabout at the 2nd exit at Nieuwe Vijzelstraat. Continue and Spaces Vijzelstraat is on your left.

By car from Den Haag: On A4/E19 take exit Amstelveenseweg/s108. From A1 take exit Buitenveldert/S108. Go right at the Amstelveenseweg. Left to Hobbemakade and then left to Stadhouderskade. Take the 1st exit right Museumbrug and continue to Spiegelgracht/ Nieuwe Spiegelstraat. Turn right at Herengracht, then the 1st right to Vijzelstraat.

News

International Transport Forum 2017 “Governance of Transport” was this year’s theme of the Interna... >

More news >

Sophie's Blog

Harmonized standards critical to drive climate action and innovation After several events centered on transport decarbonization it was refreshing to join an ev... >

More blogs >