Contact

Smart Freight Centre Office

Keizersgracht 560, 1017 EM, Amsterdam, Netherlands
P.O. Box 11772, 1001 GT Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tel office: +31 646954405
Tel Sophie Punte: +31 631638785
Email: info@smartfreightcentre.org
Skype: smartfreightcentre

Smart Freight Leaders

Sophie Punte, Executive Director
sophie.punte@smartfreightcentre.org

Eszter Toth-Weedon, Industry Relations Manager
eszter.toth-weedon@smartfreightcentre.org

Global Logistics Emissions Council

Alan Lewis, Director Global Logistics Emissions Council
alan.lewis@smartfreightcentre.org

Suzanne Greene, Technical Advisor GLEC
suzanne.greene@smartfreightcentre.org

Smart Truck Fleet Management

Bonne Goedhart, Jr. Program Manager
bonne.goedhart@smartfreightcentre.org 

Joby Chia-Pei Huang, Program Coordinator
joby.huang@smartfreightcentre.org

SFC China Office:
817, Building D, ULO Park,
Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
Tel office: +86 10 8476 6376

Su Li, Office Manager and Project Coordinator
Su.li@smartfreightcentre.org

Boyong Wang, Strategic Partnerships Advisor
boyong.wang@smartfreightcentre.org

Yan Peng, Strategic Advisor
yan.peng@smartfreightcentre.org

News

Explore how target setting, collaboration, emission reduction actions and policy come together in an approach to sustainable logistics   The Global Logistics Emissions Council (GLEC) is a group of companies, i... >

More news >

Sophie's Blog

Multinationals that lead the way to logistics emissions transparency In April 2017, we released our vision for ‘Smart Freight Leadership’. Be a lea... >

More blogs >